Galt Country Club
About Us > Staff Directory
Administration
Ash Northridge General Manager 519-621-7020 ext. 101 anorthridge@galtcountryclub.com
Kathryn AuCoin Controller 519-621-7020 ext. 103 kaucoin@galtcountryclub.com
Joanne Carr Office Manager 519-621-7020 ext. 100 jcarr@galtcountryclub.com
Carrie Card Administrative Assistant 519-621-7020 ext. 114 ccard@galtcountryclub.com
Clubhouse
Robert Cox Food & Beverage Manager (519) 621-7020 extension 113 rcox@galtcountryclub.com
Tim Farley Executive Chef 519-621-7020 ext. 104 tfarley@galtcountryclub.com
Caitlin Hughes Events Coordinator 519-621-7020 ext. 110 chughes@galtcountryclub.com
Golf Shop
Rob Moore Head Golf Professional 519-621-8318 ext. 115 rmoore@galtcountryclub.com
Greg Thacker Associate Golf Professional 519-621-8318 ext. 116 golfshop@galtcountryclub.com
Brent Noels Associate Golf Professional 519-621-8318 ext. 116 golfshop@galtcountryclub.com
Golf Course
Mark Piccolo Course Superintendent 519-650-1503 mpiccolo@galtcountryclub.com
Ben Bell Assistant Superintendent 519-650-1503 assistantgreens@galtcountryclub.com
Steve Percy Assistant Superintendent 519-650-1503 assistantgreens@galtcountryclub.com
Roy Duarte Equipment Manager 519-650-1503 equipmanager@galtcountryclub.com